web analytics

Pre-Order: MAN WITH THE IRON HEART

The latest novel by best-selling author, Mat Nastos

I am happy to announce that my third novel, MAN WITH THE IRON HEART, is now available for preorder on Amazon. If you enjoy Supernatural, Hellboy, Indiana Jones, or Once Upon A Time, you will love this one!

Man With The Iron Heart by Mat Nastos

MAN WITH THE IRON HEART: In May of 1942, Scottish soldier, Ian MacAndrew, parachutes into the heart of Nazi-occupied Prague on a mission whose success could alter the course of World War 2 itself. MacAndrew and his men are set to kill Reinhart Heydrich, the man best known as “The Butcher of Prague.” When things go from bad to worse, the veteran soldier finds himself thrust into a battle of myth and legend itself. With the marble-skinned warrior, Donner Grimm at his side, MacAndrew must face off against necromancers, Nazi berserkers, and the power of the demons known as the Jotnar, all vying to bring about Ragnarok and the end of humanity.

Nazis, Norse Gods, and Lovecraftian monsters: what more could you ask for in an action-adventure novel set in the midst of World War 2? “Man With the Iron Heart” is perfect for fans of Hellboy, Indiana Jones, Supernatural, or Inglourious Basterds.

Check out what critics are calling “a thrilling alternative history adventure,” “urban fantasy done right,” and “the sort of adventure that keeps readers on their toes from page 1.”

The novel releases on November 24, but you can pre-order it NOW only on Amazon. Don’t miss out on this exciting, occult action-adventure thrill-ride!

ORDER NOW!  http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00OX6R43I

Reviews: “Nastos continues to show why he is the next great voice in sci-fi.” –Rob Liefeld, Creator of Deadpool, Cable, Youngblood and X-force, and founder of Image Comics

“Mat Nastos is one of the most exciting writers working in the field of adventure fiction today. Every page is an adrenaline rush and by the end of the story, you’re left breathlessly anticipating the next. If you’re not reading Nastos, you’re truly missing out.” -Barry Reese, Award-winning author of The Rook, Lazarus Gray and Gravedigger

“It was the best 80’s action movie I’ve read in a long time.” -Derrick Ferguson, New-Pulp author of Four Bullets for Dillon and The Adventures of Fortune McCall

“It’s rare when a book takes both the front line experience as well as the supernatural elements so readily associated with World War II and the Nazi party and turns them into something seamless and intriguing. “Man with the Iron Heart” does that exceedingly well and the characters live, scream, fight, and die right off the page, not content with just leaping.” , – Tommy Hancock, Award-winning author and publisher of Pro Se Press

“The Man With the Iron Heart’s tight and snappy prose takes grounded supernatural mysticism, a charming cast of very human characters and then hurls it all into an adventure that revels in the unapologetic grandiosity of classic action movies!” – David A. Rodriguez, Writer of Finding Gossamyr and Lead Writer for Skylanders: SWAP Force

ORDER NOW!  http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00OX6R43I

-Mat Nastos, Super Genius
www.MatNastos.net

Share!
If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!
Share
Mat Nastos
TV, Film, comic book, fantasy & steampunk writer/director, known best for bad horror movies about giant scorpions, killer pigs & dinosaurs in the sewers. You can find his work on Smashwords or at his Amazon Author Page.

This site is protected by wp-copyrightpro.com